Board Members
Our volunteer Board of Trustees is here to help make this program work for you, the community.

First Name Last Name Email Address Current Position
David Ashdown david.ashdown@centervillesoccer.com Scheduler/Parks District Liason
Juan Beltran juan.beltran@centervillesoccer.com Treasurer
Dietrich Braunberger dietrich.braunberger@centervillesoccer.com Board Member
Chris Frost chris.frost@centervillesoccer.com Director of Operations
Christina Frost christina.frost@centervillesoccer.com Secretary / Co-Registrar
Daniel Garman daniel.garman@centervillesoccer.com Board member
Greg Gramke greg.gramake@centervillesoccer.com Board Member
Jamey Lankford jamey.lankford@centervillesoccer.com Board Member
John McKeny john.mckeny@centervillesoccer.com Asst. Director/Head Referee
JT McKeny jt.mckeny@centervillesoccer.com Asst. Referee
Darren Smith darren.smith@centervillesoccer.com Board Member
Anna Yarnal anna.yarnal@centervillesoccer.com Co-Registrar